Staff Listing

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name  EmailLocation  Telephone
   A   
Abebe, Betelihem W
Occupational Health Nurse
Dean Nursing Sch
ABEBEB@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 539-0553
Adelsen, Shelby S
Administrative Assistant-Associate
HRCSM-Hlth Rest & Care Sys Mgt
ADELSEN@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-0614
Aguilar, Jennifer
Admissions Officer-Senior
Dean Nursing Sch
AGUILARJ4@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-5805
Alfrido, Josie M
Licensed Vocational Nurse-Associate
Dean Nursing Sch
ALFRIDO@UTHSCSA.EDUFEC(210) 577-9717
Alvarado, Laura V
Director, Continuing Education
Dean Nursing Sch
ALVARADOLV@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 1.304(210) 567-0170
Alvarez, Brenda M
Budget Analyst-Intermediate
Dean Nursing Sch
ALVAREZBM@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.664(210) 567-5783
Amezaga, Braulio
Audio Visual Technician- Intermediate
Dean Nursing Sch
AMEZAGA@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 1.118(210) 567-2418
Anzaldua, Joshua M
Admissions Officer
Dean Nursing Sch
ANZALDUAJ@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG
   B   
Brasel, Alyssa K
Admissions Officer
Dean Nursing Sch
BRASEL@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-0341
Bustos, Yvonne
Medical Assistant-Intermediate
Dean Nursing Sch
BUSTOSY@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-9356
Byrd, David A
Associate Dean
Dean Nursing Sch
BYRDDA@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 1.118(210) 567-5837
   C   
Castillo, Leeann
Licensed Vocational Nurse-Associate
Dean Nursing Sch
CASTILLOL3@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 1.422(210) 941-6680
Chander, Prarthita R
Medical Assistant-Intermediate
Dean Nursing Sch
CHANDER@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-5800
Chang, Deborah A
Director, Academic Assessment and Compliance
Dean Nursing Sch
CHANGDA@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-4729
Chumbley, Cody K
Academic Success Coach
Dean Nursing Sch
CHUMBLEY@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-5800
Click, Louann
Manager, Simulation Support
Dean Nursing Sch
CLICK@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG SL.031(210) 567-5073
Cox, Kimberly S
Nurse Educator
Dean Nursing Sch
COXK3@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG COMMUTER(210) 567-1356
   D   
Davis, Robert W
Administrative Assistant-Senior
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
DAVISR2@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.656(210) 567-5789
   E   
Ecuyer, Laura P
Simulation Support Specialist
Dean Nursing Sch
ECUYER@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG SL041(210) 567-3851
Emmerich, Ashley L
Research Associate
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
EMMERICH@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-7400
   F   
Fernandez, Rebecca A
Medical Assistant-Intermediate
Dean Nursing Sch
FERNANDEZRA@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG
Finck, Brandy L
Director, Admissions and Special Programs
Dean Nursing Sch
FINCKB@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 1.106(210) 567-5806
   G   
Gallegos, Alicia T
Manager, Financial Planning
Dean Nursing Sch
GALLEGOSA@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.202(210) 567-5924
Garcia, Christen M
Administrative Assistant-Associate
Dean Nursing Sch
GARCIAC32@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.202(210) 567-5802
Gutierrez, Antonio
Research Area Specialist-Senior
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
GUTIERREZA9@UTHSCSA.EDUVAH(210) 567-2418
Gutierrez, Cynthia
Administrative Assistant-Senior
Dean Nursing Sch
GUTIERREZC8@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 1.304(210) 567-5054
   H   
Hasewinkle, Laura L
Director, Academic Programs
Dean Nursing Sch
HASEWINKLE@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 1.118(210) 567-5818
Henkel-Green, Merideth R
Clinical Liaison
Dean Nursing Sch
HENKELGREEN@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 1.118(210) 567-5830
Hernandez, Alicia F
Project Coordinator
Dean Nursing Sch
HERNANDEZAF@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.392(210) 567-6209
Hernandez, Linda B
Medical Assistant-Intermediate
Dean Nursing Sch
HERNANDEZLB@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG
Hernandez, Teresa
Administrative Assistant-Senior
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
HERNANDEZT@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.312(210) 567-5925
Hoag, Charles W
Clinic Manager
Dean Nursing Sch
HOAGC@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-5906
Holbrook, Derek A
Program Coordinator
Dean Nursing Sch
HOLBROOKD@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 1.106(210) 567-5855
   J   
Johnstone, Jennifer L
Interim Associate Dean of Finance and Administration
Dean Nursing Sch
JOHNSTONE@UTHSCSA.EDUMED 2.271A(210) 567-7086
   K   
Khoda, Parsis J
Accountant-Associate
Dean Nursing Sch
KHODA@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 450-8188
Koehne, Debra L
Program Coordinator
Dean Nursing Sch
KOEHNED@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 1.118(210) 567-5820
Kraus-Lozano, Andrea O
Academic Success Coach
Dean Nursing Sch
KRAUSLOZANO@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-5800
   L   
Lazarus, Ann Marie
Simulation Support Specialist
Dean Nursing Sch
LAZARUS@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG SL 043(210) 567-5862
Lopez, Debra
Licensed Vocational Nurse-Intermediate
Dean Nursing Sch
LOPEZD7@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 857-3467
Lozano, Roxanne L
Program Coordinator
Dean Nursing Sch
LOZANORL@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-5899
   M   
McGoon, Linda Sherece
Continuing Education Coordinator-Intermediate
Dean Nursing Sch
MCGOON@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 1.304(210) 567-1323
Medel, Kimberly
Administrative Assistant-Senior
Dean Nursing Sch
MEDELK@UTHSCSA.EDUMAR(210) 567-2788
Meireles, Christiane
Clinical Dietician
Dean Nursing Sch
MEIRELES@UTHSCSA.EDUAVN
Meling, Vanessa B
Director, Academic Enhancement
Dean Nursing Sch
MELING@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-5851
   O   
O'Neal, Cynthia A
Associate Dean
Dean Nursing Sch
ONEALC@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.110(210) 567-1079
Ovalle, Bertha A
Health Educator Assistant
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
OVALLEB@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-5785
   P   
Padilla, Rose Mary
Student Administration Assistant-Intermediate
Dean Nursing Sch
PADILLARM@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 1.118(210) 567-5892
Paper, Bruce M
Research Area Specialist-Associate
Dean Nursing Sch
PAPERB@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.392(210) 567-5917
Pena, Jo Elaine
Administrative Assistant-Senior
Dean Nursing Sch
PENAJE@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 1.118(210) 567-5810
Peralez, Maria A
Licensed Vocational Nurse-Associate
Dean Nursing Sch
PERALEZM@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG
Pierce, Salina R
Registered Nurse-Associate
Dean Nursing Sch
PIERCESR@UTHSCSA.EDUAVN
Pineda, Daniel V
Health Educator
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
PINEDAD@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 1.449(210) 567-0482
Prakash, Bina
Project Coordinator
Dean Nursing Sch
PRAKASH@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.392(210) 567-6202
   R   
Ramirez, Virginia V
Health Educator Assistant
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
RAMIREZVV@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-0482
Rubalcava, Ytzel
Administrative Assistant-Associate
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
RUBALCAVAY@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.514(210) 567-5591
   S   
Sacriste, Stephanie N
Director, Faculty Affairs
Dean Nursing Sch
SACRISTE@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-5800
Singh-Carlson, Savitri W
Vice Dean
Dean Nursing Sch
SINGHCARLSON@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.656(210) 567-5883
Smith, Jane K
Registered Nurse-Associate
Dean Nursing Sch
SMITHJK@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-5800
Sparks, Wanda R
Simulation Support Specialist
Dean Nursing Sch
SPARKSW@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG SL031(210) 567-3851
Stoller, Veronica R
Assistant To The Dean
Dean Nursing Sch
STOLLER@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG
   T   
Thomas, Breon S
Secretary-Associate
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
THOMASB5@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 347-5771
Torres, Claudia P
Administrative Assistant-Senior
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
TORRESCP@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.312(210) 567-5781
Turner, John E
Director, Business Operations
Dean Nursing Sch
TURNERJE@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.204(210) 567-5801
   U   
Urshan, Cindy D
Clinical Liaison
Dean Nursing Sch
URSHAN@UTHSCSA.EDUADM 2.216(210) 567-2275
   V   
Valtier, Irene
Administrative Assistant-Associate
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
VALTIER@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 1.106(210) 567-3610
Vanee, Niti
Statistician-Associate
Dean Nursing Sch
VANEE@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 1.118(210) 567-5023
   W   
Wesling, Heather L
Administrative Assistant-Senior
Dean Nursing Sch
WESLING@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.656(210) 567-5927
   Z   
Zapata, Jose
Project Coordinator
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
ZAPATAJ@UTHSCSA.EDUOTB(210) 567-0482


printer friendly top of page