Staff Listing

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name  EmailLocation  Telephone
   A   
Aguilar, Jennifer
Admissions Officer-Senior
Dean Nursing Sch
AGUILARJ4@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-5805
Alfrido, Josie M
Licensed Vocational Nurse-Associate
Dean Nursing Sch
ALFRIDO@UTHSCSA.EDUFEC(210) 577-9717
Alvarado, Laura V
Director, Continuing Education
Dean Nursing Sch
ALVARADOLV@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 1.304(210) 567-0170
Amezaga, Braulio
Research Area Specialist-Intermediate
HRCSM-Hlth Rest & Care Sys Mgt
AMEZAGA@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 1.118(210) 567-2418
Armstrong, Veronica
Administrative Assistant-Senior
FCHS-Family & Community HS
HERNANDEZVG@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 1.302(210) 567-5733
   B   
Bustos, Yvonne
Medical Assistant-Intermediate
Dean Nursing Sch
BUSTOSY@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-9356
Byrd, David A
Associate Dean
Dean Nursing Sch
BYRDDA@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 1.118(210) 567-5837
   C   
Cano, Anna Marie
Administrative Assistant-Associate
FCHS-Family & Community HS
CANOA@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-0482
Click, Louann
Manager, Simulation Support
Dean Nursing Sch
CLICK@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG SL.031(210) 567-5073
Cox, Kimberly S
Nurse Educator
Dean Nursing Sch
COXK3@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG COMMUTER(210) 567-1000
   D   
Dailey, Roderick
Statistician-Associate
Dean Nursing Sch
DAILEYR3@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 1.118(210) 567-5815
Doshi, Priti D.
Professional Nurse Practitioner
Dean Nursing Sch
DOSHI@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-9356
   E   
Ecuyer, Laura P
Simulation Support Specialist
Dean Nursing Sch
ECUYER@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG SL041(210) 567-3851
   F   
Feller, Joan M.
Administrative Assistant-Associate
HRCSM-Hlth Rest & Care Sys Mgt
FELLERJ@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 1.118(210) 567-1480
Fernandez, Rebecca A
Medical Assistant-Intermediate
Dean Nursing Sch
FERNANDEZRA@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-1000
Finck, Brandy L
Director, Admissions and Special Programs
Dean Nursing Sch
FINCKB@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 1.106(210) 567-5806
   G   
Gallegos, Alicia T
Manager, Financial Planning
Dean Nursing Sch
GALLEGOSA@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.202(210) 567-5924
Gamboa, Sarah J
Administrative Assistant-Associate
FCHS-Family & Community HS
GAMBOASJ@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-1000
Giandinoto, Thomas S
Associate Dean of Finance
Dean Nursing Sch
GIANDINOTO@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.202(210) 567-1000
Gutierrez, Cynthia
Administrative Assistant-Senior
Dean Nursing Sch
GUTIERREZC8@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 1.304(210) 842-5419
   H   
Haldy, Lavana Jean
Accounting Coordinator-Associate
FCHS-Family & Community HS
HALDY@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.312(210) 567-5925
Hanks, Ellen T
Research Area Specialist-Intermediate
HRCSM-Hlth Rest & Care Sys Mgt
HANKS@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 1.118(210) 567-1505
Hasewinkle, Laura L
Manager, Academic Programs
Dean Nursing Sch
HASEWINKLE@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 1.118(210) 567-5818
Henkel-Green, Merideth R
Clinical Liaison
Dean Nursing Sch
HENKELGREEN@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-5830
Hernandez, Alicia F
Project Coordinator
Dean Nursing Sch
HERNANDEZAF@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.392(210) 567-6209
Hernandez, Linda B
Medical Assistant-Intermediate
Dean Nursing Sch
HERNANDEZLB@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-1000
Hernandez, Teresa
Assistant To The Chair-Associate
HRCSM-Hlth Rest & Care Sys Mgt
HERNANDEZT@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.656(210) 567-5789
Hill, Jason H
Research Coordinator
Dean Nursing Sch
HILLJH@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.392(210) 567-5922
Holbrook, Derek A
Program Coordinator
Dean Nursing Sch
HOLBROOKD@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 1.106(210) 567-5855
   K   
Koehne, Debra L
Program Coordinator
Dean Nursing Sch
KOEHNED@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 1.118(210) 567-5820
   L   
Lazarus, Ann Marie
Simulation Support Specialist
Dean Nursing Sch
LAZARUS@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG SL 043(210) 567-5862
Llanas-Lopez, Elvia
Registered Nurse-Associate
Dean Nursing Sch
LLANASLOPEZ@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-1000
Lopez, Shannon L.
Statistician-Intermediate
Dean Nursing Sch
LOPEZS9@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 1.118(210) 567-4729
   M   
Martinez, Jade M
Academic Programs Coordinator
Dean Nursing Sch
MARTINEZJ36@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 1.118(210) 567-5815
Martinez, Rosa Maria C
Secretary-Senior
FCHS-Family & Community HS
MARTINEZRM@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.312(210) 567-5784
Mason, Ling
Business Administrator
Dean Nursing Sch
MASONL3@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.100(210) 567-5968
McGoon, Linda Sherece
Continuing Education Coordinator-Intermediate
Dean Nursing Sch
MCGOON@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 1.304(210) 567-1323
Medel, Natasha
Administrative Assistant-Associate
Dean Nursing Sch
MEDELN@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.202(210) 567-3833
Meireles, Christiane
Clinical Dietician
Dean Nursing Sch
MEIRELES@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-1000
Meling, Vanessa B
Director, Academic Enhancement
Dean Nursing Sch
MELING@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-5851
   N   
Nguyen, Pearl A.
Accountant-Associate
HRCSM-Hlth Rest & Care Sys Mgt
NGUYENP@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.656
   O   
Ovalle, Bertha A
Health Educator Assistant-Senior
FCHS-Family & Community HS
OVALLEB@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-1000
   P   
Padilla, Rose Mary
Student Administration Assistant-Associate
Dean Nursing Sch
PADILLARM@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 1.118(210) 567-5892
Paper, Bruce M
Research Area Specialist-Associate
Dean Nursing Sch
PAPERB@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.392(210) 567-5917
Pena, Jo Elaine
Administrative Assistant-Senior
Dean Nursing Sch
PENAJE@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 1.118(210) 567-5810
Pineda, Daniel V
Health Educator-Intermediate
FCHS-Family & Community HS
PINEDAD@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 1.449(210) 567-0482
Ponce, Lisa
Medical Assistant-Intermediate
Dean Nursing Sch
PONCEL@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 883-5362
Prakash, Bina
Project Coordinator
Dean Nursing Sch
PRAKASH@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.392(210) 567-6202
   R   
Ramirez, Virginia V
Health Educator Assistant-Senior
FCHS-Family & Community HS
RAMIREZVV@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-0482
   S   
Salazar Jr, Alfred
Accounting Coordinator-Associate
Dean Nursing Sch
SALAZARA9@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-1000
Salinas, Olga N
Manager, Finance & Administration
HRCSM-Hlth Rest & Care Sys Mgt
SALINAS@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.656(210) 567-5889
Sanchez, Lillian
Clinical Liaison
Dean Nursing Sch
SANCHEZL0@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 1.118(210) 567-2275
Schwenke, Sandra J
Simulation Support Specialist
Dean Nursing Sch
SCHWENKE@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG SL043(210) 567-5862
Southwell, Susan M
Marketing Specialist
Dean Nursing Sch
SOUTHWELLS@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.100(210) 567-5927
Sparks, Wanda R
Simulation Support Specialist
Dean Nursing Sch
SPARKSW@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG SL031(210) 567-3851
   T   
Torres, Claudia P
Administrative Assistant-Senior
FCHS-Family & Community HS
TORRESCP@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.312(210) 567-5781
Trevino, Carissa A
Registered Nurse-Associate
Dean Nursing Sch
TREVINOC7@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-1000
Turner, John E
Assistant To The Dean
Dean Nursing Sch
TURNERJE@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.204(210) 567-5800
   W   
Wesling, Heather L
Administrative Assistant-Senior
Dean Nursing Sch
WESLING@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-5927
   Z   
Zischke, Laura
Manager, Finance & Administration
FCHS-Family & Community HS
ZISCHKE@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.100(210) 567-3610


printer friendly top of page