Staff Listing

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name  EmailLocation  Telephone
   A   
Abebe, Betelihem W
Occupational Health Nurse
Dean Nursing Sch
ABEBEB@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-2788
Aguilar, Jennifer
Manager, Admissions
Dean Nursing Sch
AGUILARJ4@UTHSCSA.EDUDTL(210) 567-5805
Alfrido, Josie M
Licensed Vocational Nurse-Associate
Dean Nursing Sch
ALFRIDO@UTHSCSA.EDUFEC(210) 577-9717
Amezaga, Braulio
Audio Visual Technician- Intermediate
Dean Nursing Sch
AMEZAGA@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 1.118(210) 567-2418
Anzaldua, Joshua M
Admissions Officer-Senior
Dean Nursing Sch
ANZALDUAJ@UTHSCSA.EDUDTL(210) 567-5805
Arciniega, Christine
Administrative Assistant-Senior
Office for Faculty Excellence
ARCINIEGAC@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.312(210) 567-5785
Athyala, Sailaja
Educational Development Specialist
Dean Nursing Sch
ATHYALAS3@UTHSCSA.EDUDTL(210) 567-4846
   B   
Bibriescas, Natashia
Research Area Specialist-Associate
Office for Faculty Excellence
BIBRIESCAS@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-5800
Bustos, Yvonne
Medical Assistant-Intermediate
Dean Nursing Sch
BUSTOSY@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-9356
Byrd, David A
Associate Dean
Dean Nursing Sch
BYRDDA@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 1.118(210) 567-5837
   C   
Caliyo, Amy T
Administrative Assistant-Senior
Dean Nursing Sch
CALIYO@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-5800
Cantu, Henry M
Director, Admissions and Special Programs
Dean Nursing Sch
CANTUH@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-5807
Cantu, Juan M
Mobile Unit Driver
Dean Nursing Sch
NSG(210) 567-5800
Chander, Prarthita R
Medical Assistant-Intermediate
Dean Nursing Sch
CHANDER@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-5800
Chumbley, Cody K
Academic Success Coach
Dean Nursing Sch
CHUMBLEY@UTHSCSA.EDUDTL(210) 567-5892
Click, Lou Ann
Manager, Simulation Support
Dean Nursing Sch
CLICK@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG SL.031(210) 567-5073
Cox, Kimberly S
Nurse Educator
Dean Nursing Sch
COXK3@UTHSCSA.EDUDTL COMMUTER(210) 567-1356
Cruz Garza, Cristina J
Research Assistant
Office for Faculty Excellence
CRUZCJ@LIVEMAIL.UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 461-3483
   D   
Davis, Robert W
Administrative Assistant-Senior
Office for Faculty Excellence
DAVISR2@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.656(210) 567-5789
   E   
Emmerich, Ashley L
Research Associate-Senior
Office for Faculty Excellence
EMMERICH@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-7400
Espinoza, Maria P
Manager, Faculty Affairs
Dean Nursing Sch
ESPINOZAM1@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.312(210) 567-5104
   F   
Fernandez, Rebecca A
Medical Assistant-Intermediate
Dean Nursing Sch
FERNANDEZRA@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG
Fuentes, Monica M
Accountant-Intermediate
Office for Faculty Excellence
FUENTESM3@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.312(210) 450-8193
   G   
Gallegos, Alicia T
Manager, Financial Planning
Dean Nursing Sch
GALLEGOSA@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.202(210) 567-5924
Garcia, Christen M
Administrative Assistant-Senior
Dean Nursing Sch
GARCIAC32@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.202(210) 567-5800
Goodwin, Marissa K
Employment Coordinator
Office for Faculty Excellence
GOODWINMK@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.312(210) 450-8194
Gutierrez, Cynthia
Administrative Assistant-Senior
Dean Nursing Sch
GUTIERREZC8@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 1.304(210) 567-5054
   H   
Hasewinkle, Laura L
Director, Academic Programs
Dean Nursing Sch
HASEWINKLE@UTHSCSA.EDUDTL(210) 567-5818
Heerema, Rebecca S
Simulation Support Specialist
Dean Nursing Sch
HEEREMA@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-5800
Henkel-Green, Merideth R
Clinical Liaison
Dean Nursing Sch
HENKELGREEN@UTHSCSA.EDUDTL(210) 567-5830
Hernandez, Linda B
Medical Assistant-Intermediate
Dean Nursing Sch
HERNANDEZLB@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG
Hinojosa, Gabriel
Budget Analyst-Intermediate
Dean Nursing Sch
HINOJOSAG@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.664(210) 567-5783
Holbrook, Derek A
Program Coordinator
Dean Nursing Sch
HOLBROOKD@UTHSCSA.EDUDTL(210) 567-5855
   J   
Johnstone, Jennifer L
Associate Dean of Finance
Dean Nursing Sch
JOHNSTONE@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.202A(210) 567-5888
   K   
Koehne, Debra L
Program Coordinator
Dean Nursing Sch
KOEHNED@UTHSCSA.EDUDTL(210) 567-5820
   L   
LeBlanc, Haley C
Administrative Assistant-Senior
Office for Faculty Excellence
LEBLANCHC@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.312(210) 567-5925
Lozano, Roxanne L
Program Coordinator
Dean Nursing Sch
LOZANORL@UTHSCSA.EDUDTL(210) 567-5899
   M   
Martinez, Amy M
Medical Assistant
Dean Nursing Sch
MARTINEZA50@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-5800
Masoud, Sara S
Community Outreach Coordinator
Office for Faculty Excellence
MASOUD@UTHSCSA.EDUDTL(210) 450-8487
McElvogue, Christina K
Simulation Support Specialist
Dean Nursing Sch
MCELVOGUE@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-5856
McGoon, Linda Sherece
Continuing Education Coordinator-Intermediate
Dean Nursing Sch
MCGOON@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 1.304(210) 567-5850
Medel, Kimberly
Administrative Assistant-Senior
Dean Nursing Sch
MEDELK@UTHSCSA.EDUMAR(210) 567-2788
Meling, Vanessa B
Assistant Dean
Dean Nursing Sch
MELING@UTHSCSA.EDUDTL(210) 567-5851
Moreno-Vasquez, Andrea
Program Coordinator
Office for Faculty Excellence
MORENOVASQUA@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 450-8451
   N   
Norton, Michelle
Manager, Research Operations
Dean Nursing Sch
NORTONM4@UTHSCSA.EDUMED 7.719L(210) 567-6209
   O   
O'Neal, Cynthia A
Associate Dean
Dean Nursing Sch
ONEALC@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.110(210) 567-1079
Ornelas, Daisy
Program Coordinator
Office for Faculty Excellence
ORNELASD@UTHSCSA.EDUMED(210) 567-5792
Ovalle, Bertha A
Health Educator Assistant
Office for Faculty Excellence
OVALLEB@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-5785
   P   
Padilla, Rose Mary
Student Administration Assistant-Intermediate
Dean Nursing Sch
PADILLARM@UTHSCSA.EDUDTL(210) 567-5892
Pena, Jo Elaine
Administrative Assistant-Senior
Dean Nursing Sch
PENAJE@UTHSCSA.EDUDTL(210) 567-5810
Peralez, Maria A
Licensed Vocational Nurse-Associate
Dean Nursing Sch
PERALEZM@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-9356
Pineda, Daniel V
Health Educator
Office for Faculty Excellence
PINEDAD@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 1.449(210) 567-0482
Popham, Susan L
Audio Visual Technician- Senior
Dean Nursing Sch
POPHAMS@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 508-0140
   R   
Rivera, Trisha Ann
Research Coordinator
Dean Nursing Sch
RIVERAT@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-4858
Rivette, Sheran D
Administrative Assistant-Senior
Office for Faculty Excellence
RIVETTE@UTHSCSA.EDUMED(210) 567-5801
   S   
Sanu, Angela M.
Simulation Support Specialist
Dean Nursing Sch
SANU@LIVEMAIL.UTHSCSA.EDUNSG
Scott, Leticia A
Research Associate
Office for Faculty Excellence
SCOTTLA@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-5800
Sickora, Cindy
Vice Dean
Dean Nursing Sch
SICKORA@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.656(210) 567-5889
Smith, Jane K
Registered Nurse-Associate
Dean Nursing Sch
SMITHJK@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 450-4044
Sparks, Wanda R
Simulation Support Specialist
Dean Nursing Sch
SPARKSW@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG SL031(210) 567-3851
   T   
Thomas, Breon S
Audio Visual Technician-Associate
Dean Nursing Sch
THOMASB5@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-3851
Torres, Claudia P
Administrative Assistant-Senior
Office for Faculty Excellence
TORRESCP@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.312(210) 567-5781
Turner, John E
Director, Business Operations
Dean Nursing Sch
TURNERJE@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.204(210) 567-5801
Tusa, Ernesto A
Grants and Contracts Specialist-Intermediate
Dean Nursing Sch
TUSA@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.392(210) 567-5824
   U   
Urshan, Cindy D
Clinical Liaison
Dean Nursing Sch
URSHAN@UTHSCSA.EDUDTL(210) 567-2275
   V   
Vanee, Niti
Statistician-Intermediate
Dean Nursing Sch
VANEE@UTHSCSA.EDUDTL(210) 567-5023
Viles, Jeremy A
Assistant Dean
Dean Nursing Sch
VILES@UTHSCSA.EDUCTW(210) 450-1422
Voelker, Kevin G
Simulation Support Specialist
Dean Nursing Sch
VOELKERK@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-5800
Vora, Parsis Mehboobbhai
Accountant-Intermediate
Dean Nursing Sch
VORA@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.392(210) 450-8188
   W   
Wang, Danny H
Research Area Specialist-Associate
Dean Nursing Sch
WANGD1@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-5800
Wang, Jing
Vice Dean
Dean Nursing Sch
WANGJ1@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.134(210) 450-8561
Wesling, Heather L
Administrative Assistant-Senior
Dean Nursing Sch
WESLING@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.656(210) 567-5927
Wilbon, Lupe R
Academic Programs Coordinator
Dean Nursing Sch
WILBON@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-0341
   Z   
Zapata, Jose
Project Coordinator
Office for Faculty Excellence
ZAPATAJ@UTHSCSA.EDUOTB(210) 567-0482


printer friendly top of page