Faculty Listing

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
NameEmailLocationTelephone
   A   
Anderson, Elizabeth Ann
Clinical Instructor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
ANDERSONEA@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.320(210) 567-5803
Athyala, Sailaja
Educational Development Specialist
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
ATHYALAS3@UTHSCSA.EDUDTL(210) 567-4846
Avant, Patricia Kay C.
Emeritus
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
AVANTK@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.134(210) 567-5881
   B   
Barajaz, George A
Assistant Professor/Clinical
Dean Nursing Sch
BARAJAZ@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG
Bauer, Kathryn R
Clinical Assistant Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
BAUERK2@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.338(210) 567-5864
Bedore, Brandie K
Clinical Instructor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
BEDORE@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-5783
Benavides, Heidi L.
Clinical Assistant Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
BENAVIDESH@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.136(210) 567-5826
Berndt, Andrea
Associate Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
BERNDT@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.138(210) 567-5839
Bland, James K.
Clinical Instructor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
BLANDJ@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.320(210) 567-5803
Bluhm, Maria Danet L
Associate Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
LAPIZ@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.330(210) 567-5790
Bonugli, Rebecca J
Clinical Associate Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
BONUGLIR@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.508(210) 567-5871
Borgfeld, Joyce K.
Clinical Assistant Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
BORGFELDJ@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 1.304(210) 567-0234
Brackley, Margaret H
Emeritus
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
NSG(210) 567-3809
Braden, Carrie Jo
Associate Dean
Dean Nursing Sch
BRADENC@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.392(210) 567-5808
Breslin, Eileen T
Dean
Dean Nursing Sch
BRESLIN@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.204(210) 567-5800
Byrd, David A
Associate Dean
Dean Nursing Sch
BYRDDA@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 1.118(210) 567-5837
   C   
Cantu, Adelita G
Associate Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
CANTUA2@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.114(210) 567-5834
Chang, Deborah A
Director, Academic Assessment and Compliance
Dean Nursing Sch
CHANGDA@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-4729
Chavez, John B
Clinical Assistant Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
CHAVEZJ2@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.374(210) 567-5885
Cleveland, James A
Clinical Assistant Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
CLEVELANDJ@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG SL.031(210) 567-5862
Cleveland, Lisa M
Assistant Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
CLEVELANDL@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.344(210) 567-3844
Contreras, Jorgie A
Clinical Assistant Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
CONTRERASJ6@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-5959
Crow, Georgia K
Roger L. & Laura D. Zeller Professorship in Nursing
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
CROWK3@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-7016
   D   
Dittmar, Victoria Diane
Clinical Assistant Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
DITTMAR@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.646(210) 567-5796
Dooley, Suzette A.
Clinical Assistant Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
DOOLEYS@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.625(210) 567-0186
Downs, Lynn Taylor
Clinical Assistant Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
DOWNSLT@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG
   E   
Ermer, Glenn R
Clinical Assistant Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
ERMER@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-0941
   F   
Fenton, Rebecca L.
Clinical Assistant Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
FENTONR@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.340(210) 567-6118
Ferrell, April S
Clinical Assistant Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
FERRELLA@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.656(210) 358-1857
Finck, Brandy L
Director, Admissions and Special Programs
Dean Nursing Sch
FINCKB@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 1.106(210) 567-5806
Flores, Bertha E
Assistant Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
FLORESB2@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.346(210) 567-7101
Ford, Lark A
Clinical Assistant Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
FORDL2@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.626(210) 567-0838
Forman-Lindsay, Deborah
Clinical Instructor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
FORMANLINDSA@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.656(210) 567-5783
Fuller, Abigail
Clinical Assistant Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
FULLERA3@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG
   G   
Gill, Sara L
Will & Berneice Castella Distinguished Prof Aging Studies
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
GILLS@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.342(210) 567-3014
Golightly-Jenkins, Clarice
Clinical Assistant Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
GOLIGHTLYJEN@UTHSCSA.EDUUNH(210) 567-5898
Grota, Patti Garner
Assistant Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
GROTA@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.126(210) 567-0722
Guarnero, Peter A.
Assistant Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
GUARNERO@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.510(210) 567-5923
   H   
Hannah, Rita
Clinical Assistant Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
HANNAHR@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 1.441(210) 567-9360
Harper, Christie Lynn
Clinical Assistant Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
HARPERC0@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.224(210) 567-5794
Hasewinkle, Laura L
Director, Academic Programs
Dean Nursing Sch
HASEWINKLE@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 1.118(210) 567-5818
Hindman, Sandra K
Clinical Assistant Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
HINDMANS@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-5554
Huebner, Carol A.
Emeritus
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
HUEBNER@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG
Hughes, Kimberly N
Clinical Assistant Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
HUGHESKN@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-5049
Humm, Margaret D.
Clinical Assistant Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
HUMM@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.356
   J   
Jackson, Brenda G
Emeritus
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
NSG 2.650(210) 567-5889
James, Deborah L
Clinical Assistant Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
JAMESDL@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.124(210) 567-2228
Jiwani, Rozmin B
Clinical Assistant Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
JIWANI@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.208(210) 567-2489
Johnson, Beth Ann
Clinical Assistant Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
JOHNSONB8@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 568-1547
Johnson, Lawrence M.
Clinical Assistant Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
JOHNSONLM@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-5783
Johnstone, Jennifer L
Associate Dean of Finance
Dean Nursing Sch
JOHNSTONE@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.202A(210) 567-5888
Juenke, Linda K
Clinical Assistant Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
JUENKE@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.130(210) 567-2444
   K   
Karboski, James A
Adjunct Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
KARBOSKI@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-5785
Kennon, Bruni M
Clinical Assistant Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
KENNON@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG
Kilgore, Debra F
Clinical Assistant Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
KILGORED@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-5726
Kinne, Karen M
Clinical Assistant Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
KINNEK@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG
   L   
Lee, Moonju
Assistant Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
LEEM9@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-5964
Lee, Wendy J
Clinical Associate Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
LEEWJ@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-5102
Lesser, Janna
AnitaThigpenPerry End for Cent of Comm Based Health Promotion
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
LESSER@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.512(210) 567-7033
Lewis, Vanessa M
Clinical Instructor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
YOUNGLEWIS@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-5889
Linkes, Cynthia D
Clinical Assistant Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
LINKES@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG
Linton, Adrianne D
Emeritus
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
LINTON@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.312
   M   
Marshall, Margaret C
Clinical Associate Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
MARSHALL@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-5786
Martinez, Martha L
Clinical Assistant Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
MARTINEZM44@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-5915
Matos, Johanna
Assistant Professor/Clinical
Dean Nursing Sch
MATOSJ@UTHSCSA.EDUAVN
McCall, Kimberly R
Clinical Assistant Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
MCCALL@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-3610
McCoy, Kathleen T
Clinical Associate Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
MCCOYKT@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.132
McDonald, Susan M
Assistant Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
MCDONALDSM@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.518(210) 567-0159
McGowan, Nancy
William F. Castella Professorship in Aging Research
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
MCGOWANN@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.132(210) 567-5310
Megerle, Sherry A
Clinical Assistant Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
MEGERLE@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-5800
Meling, Vanessa B
Director, Academic Enhancement
Dean Nursing Sch
MELING@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-5851
Miller, Kenneth P
School of Nursing Professorship in Aging
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
MILLERKP@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-3822
Molina, Marissa Illeana
Clinical Assistant Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
MOLINAMI@UTHSCSA.EDUMED
   O   
Olson, Christina C
Clinical Assistant Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
OLSONCC@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.216(210) 567-5870
O'Neal, Cynthia A
Associate Dean
Dean Nursing Sch
ONEALC@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.110(210) 567-1079
Overbaugh, Kristen J
Clinical Assistant Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
OVERBAUGH@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.224(210) 567-2165
   P   
Page, Tracey L
Clinical Assistant Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
PAGET@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-5800
Parke, Kathryn
Clinical Assistant Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
PARKEK@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.502
Parsons, Mickey L
Emeritus
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
PARSONSM@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.648(210) 567-0059
Patel, Darpan
Assistant Professor/Research
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
PATELD7@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 1.118(210) 567-0362
Peterson, Julie K
Clinical Instructor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
PETERSONJK@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG
Pickering, Carolyn E Z
Assistant Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
PICKERINGC@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-5783
Porter-Wenzlaff, Linda Jean
Lillie Cruz Cullen Endowed Professorship in Nursing
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
PORTERL@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.630(210) 567-5833
Puga, Frank
Assistant Professor/Research
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
PUGAF@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 1.118(210) 567-5846
Punchamannil, Jolly M
Clinical Assistant Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
PUNCHAMANNIL@UTHSCSA.EDUMSO(210) 567-5783
   R   
Rettig, Frannie M
Clinical Assistant Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
RETTIGF@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.386(210) 567-0159
Rice, Janis Needham
Clinical Associate Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
RICEJ@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.601(210) 567-5612
Richardson, Wesley F.
Clinical Assistant Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
RICHARDSONWF@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.622(210) 567-5854
Roberts, Elesha R
Clinical Assistant Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
ROBERTSER@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-3809
Robinson, Beverly C
Emeritus
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
ROBINSONB@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 1.118(210) 567-5815
Rogers, Norma Martinez
Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
ROGERSN@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.516(210) 885-9665
   S   
Sacriste, Stephanie N
Director, Faculty Affairs
Dean Nursing Sch
SACRISTE@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-5104
Salgado, Jeanne D
Clinical Assistant Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
SALGADOJ@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.504(210) 567-3809
Salt, Rebekah
Assistant Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
SALT@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-0816
Sanchez-Jones, Tamika
Clinical Assistant Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
SANCHEZJONES@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-5785
Schwab, Karen W
Clinical Assistant Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
SCHWABK@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-5785
Shaw, Virginia S
Clinical Associate Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
SHAWV@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.644(210) 567-0189
Shekarchi, Jacquelyn C
Clinical Assistant Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
CONAWAY@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-0839
Sickora, Cindy
Vice Dean
Dean Nursing Sch
SICKORA@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.656(210) 567-5889
Sievers, Lisa Davis
Clinical Assistant Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
SIEVERSL@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.378(210) 567-5877
Singh-Carlson, Savitri W
Vice Dean
Dean Nursing Sch
SINGHCARLSON@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.656(210) 567-5883
Sisk, Laura Butler
Clinical Assistant Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
SISKL@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.136(210) 567-5914
Smith, Carmillia J
Clinical Instructor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
SMITHC3@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.126(210) 358-1266
Soucy, Mark David
Associate Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
SOUCY@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.514(210) 567-5893
Sowan, Azizeh K
Assistant Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
SOWAN@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-5799
St. Pierre, Therese
Clinical Assistant Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
STPIERRE@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG
Stevens, Kathleen R
Bernice Castella Dist Prof in Aging Research in Nursing
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
STEVENSK@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.222(210) 567-3135
Stoltz, Isabell B
Clinical Assistant Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
STOLTZI@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.623(210) 567-3850
   T   
Tapp, Janice M
Clinical Assistant Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
TAPPJ@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG
Turner, John E
Director, Business Operations
Dean Nursing Sch
TURNERJE@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.204(210) 567-5801
   V   
Vasquez, David A
Clinical Assistant Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
VASQUEZD@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-5924
   W   
Wall, Cynthia
Clinical Assistant Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
WALLC@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.376(210) 567-6982
Weeks, Sandra
Clinical Instructor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
WEEKSS@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-2162
Wheeler, Beverly
Clinical Assistant Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
WHEELERB3@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.627(210) 567-5930
White, Carole L
Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
WHITEC2@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.142(210) 567-5831
White, Catherine P
Clinical Assistant Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
WHITECP@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.122(210) 567-5886
Williams, Gail B
Clinical Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
WILLIAMSG@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-3811
Williams, Martha Margarita
Clinical Assistant Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
WILLIAMSMM@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.356(210) 567-6982
Winters, Cristina L
Clinical Assistant Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
WINTERSCL@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-5848
Worabo, Heidi J
Clinical Assistant Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
WORABO@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.380(210) 567-5867
Wybenga, Laurie H
Assistant Professor/Clinical
Dean Nursing Sch
WYBENGA@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG
   Z   
Zamora, Herlinda
Clinical Assistant Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
ZAMORAH2@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.218(210) 567-5844
Zerda, Lisa Y
Clinical Instructor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
ZERDAL@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.384(210) 567-6118


printer friendly top of page