Faculty Listing

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
NameEmailLocationTelephone
   A   
Adams, Angela
Clinical Assistant Professor
Office for Faculty Excellence
ADAMSA@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.312(210) 567-5785
Andrews, Carol A
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Office for Faculty Excellence
ANDREWSCA@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.218(210) 567-5825
Athyala, Sailaja
Educational Development Specialist
Dean Nursing Sch
ATHYALAS3@UTHSCSA.EDUDTL(210) 567-4846
Avant, Patricia Kay C.
Emeritus
Office for Faculty Excellence
AVANTK@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG
   B   
Baker, Patricia D
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Office for Faculty Excellence
BAKERP@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.312(210) 567-5886
Barajaz, George A
Clinical Assistant Professor
Dean Nursing Sch
BARAJAZ@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.312(210) 567-5785
Benavides, Heidi L.
Assistant Professor/Clinical
Office for Faculty Excellence
BENAVIDESH@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.622(210) 567-5826
Berndt, Andrea
Associate Professor
Office for Faculty Excellence
BERNDT@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.138(210) 567-5839
Bluhm, Maria Danet L
School of Nursing Professorship in Aging
Office for Faculty Excellence
LAPIZ@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.644(210) 567-5790
Borgfeld, Joyce K.
Assistant Professor/Clinical
Office for Faculty Excellence
BORGFELDJ@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.148(210) 567-0234
Brackley, Margaret H
Emeritus
Office for Faculty Excellence
NSG 2.312(210) 567-5785
Braden, Carrie Jo
Associate Dean
Dean Nursing Sch
BRADENC@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.392(210) 567-6209
Breslin, Eileen T
Dean
Dean Nursing Sch
BRESLIN@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.204(210) 567-5800
Brown, Cora S
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Office for Faculty Excellence
BROWNCS@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-5800
Byrd, David A
Associate Dean
Dean Nursing Sch
BYRDDA@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 1.118(210) 567-5837
   C   
Cantu, Adelita G
Associate Professor
Office for Faculty Excellence
CANTUA2@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.352(210) 567-5834
Cantu, Henry M
Director, Admissions and Special Programs
Dean Nursing Sch
CANTUH@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-5807
Carvalho, Taylor K
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Office for Faculty Excellence
CARVALHOTK@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.318(210) 567-5886
Chase, April A
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Office for Faculty Excellence
CHASEA1@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.218(210) 567-5825
Cleveland, James A
Director of Clinical Learning Laboratory and Simulation Center
Dean Nursing Sch
CLEVELANDJ@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG SL.031(210) 567-5862
Cleveland, Lisa M
Assistant Professor
Office for Faculty Excellence
CLEVELANDL@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.650(210) 567-3844
Contreras, Jorgie A
Assistant Professor/Clinical
Office for Faculty Excellence
CONTRERASJ6@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.354(210) 567-5959
   D   
Davern, Michelle
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Office for Faculty Excellence
DAVERN@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-5925
Dittmar, Victoria Diane
Assistant Professor/Clinical
Office for Faculty Excellence
DITTMAR@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.646(210) 567-5876
   E   
Endresen, Jennifer
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Office for Faculty Excellence
ENDRESEN@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.218(210) 567-5886
Ermer, Glenn R
Assistant Professor/Clinical
Office for Faculty Excellence
ERMER@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.625(210) 567-0186
   F   
Fenton, Rebecca L.
Assistant Professor/Clinical
Office for Faculty Excellence
FENTONR@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.340(210) 567-6118
Ferrell, April S
Assistant Professor/Clinical
Office for Faculty Excellence
FERRELLA@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.368(210) 450-8276
Flores, Bertha E
Assistant Professor
Office for Faculty Excellence
FLORESB2@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.648(210) 567-7101
Ford, Lark A
Assistant Professor/Clinical
Office for Faculty Excellence
FORDL2@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.626(210) 567-0838
   G   
Gealogo Brown, Gretchel
Assistant Professor/Clinical
Office for Faculty Excellence
GEALOGO@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.326(210) 450-8474
Gill, Sara L
Will & Berneice Castella Distinguished Prof Aging Studies
Office for Faculty Excellence
GILLS@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.342(210) 567-3014
Golightly-Jenkins, Clarice
Assistant Professor/Clinical
Office for Faculty Excellence
GOLIGHTLYJEN@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.226(210) 567-5898
Gonzalez, Vanessa A
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Office for Faculty Excellence
MARTINEZV5@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.312(210) 567-5785
Granado, Blanca I
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Office for Faculty Excellence
GRANADOB@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.312(210) 567-5785
Grota, Patti Garner
Assistant Professor
Office for Faculty Excellence
GROTA@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.646(210) 450-8518
Grubesic, Ruth B.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Office for Faculty Excellence
GRUBESIC@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.312(210) 567-5785
Guarnero, Peter A.
Assistant Professor/Clinical
Office for Faculty Excellence
GUARNERO@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.510(210) 567-5923
   H   
Hannah, Rita
Assistant Professor/Clinical
Office for Faculty Excellence
HANNAHR@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.364(210) 567-9360
Harper, Christie Lynn
Assistant Professor/Clinical
Office for Faculty Excellence
HARPERC0@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.356(210) 567-5794
Hasewinkle, Laura L
Director, Academic Programs
Dean Nursing Sch
HASEWINKLE@UTHSCSA.EDUDTL(210) 567-5818
Hernandez, Tammy L
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Office for Faculty Excellence
HERNANDEZTL@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-9355
Holder, Sonya K
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Office for Faculty Excellence
HOLDERSK@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.218(210) 567-5886
Huebner, Carol A.
Emeritus
Office for Faculty Excellence
HUEBNER@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.312(210) 567-5785
Hughes, Jennifer S
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Office for Faculty Excellence
HUGHESJS@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.218(210) 567-5886
Hughes, Kimberly N
Assistant Professor/Clinical
Office for Faculty Excellence
HUGHESKN@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.304(210) 567-5049
   J   
Jackson, Brenda G
Emeritus
Office for Faculty Excellence
NSG 2.312(210) 567-5785
James, Deborah L
Assistant Professor/Clinical
Office for Faculty Excellence
JAMESDL@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.120(210) 567-2228
Jiwani, Rozmin B
Assistant Professor/Clinical
Office for Faculty Excellence
JIWANI@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.602(210) 567-2489
Johnstone, Jennifer L
Associate Dean of Finance
Dean Nursing Sch
JOHNSTONE@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.202A(210) 567-5888
Jones, Alan A
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Office for Faculty Excellence
JONESA12@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.218(210) 567-5886
   K   
Karboski, James A
Adjunct Professor
Office for Faculty Excellence
KARBOSKI@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.316(210) 567-0879
Kendall-Gallagher, Deborah
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Office for Faculty Excellence
KENDALLGALLA@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.218(210) 567-5886
Kilgore, Debra F
Assistant Professor/Clinical
Office for Faculty Excellence
KILGORED@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.370(210) 567-5726
Kinne, Karen M
Assistant Professor/Clinical
Office for Faculty Excellence
KINNEK@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.312(210) 567-5785
   L   
Lauret, Holly P
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Office for Faculty Excellence
LAURET@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.218(210) 567-5886
Leal, Rosa L
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Office for Faculty Excellence
LEALR1@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.218(210) 567-5825
Lee, Colleen
Assistant Professor/Clinical
Office for Faculty Excellence
LEEC1@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.330(210) 450-8475
Lee, Moonju
Assistant Professor
Office for Faculty Excellence
LEEM9@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.310(210) 567-5964
Lee, Wendy J
Associate Professor/Clinical
Office for Faculty Excellence
LEEWJ@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.358(210) 567-5102
Lehman, Cheryl A.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Office for Faculty Excellence
LEHMANC@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.212(210) 567-5886
Lesser, Janna
AnitaThigpenPerry End for Cent of Comm Based Health Promotion
Office for Faculty Excellence
LESSER@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.512(210) 567-7033
Linton, Adrianne D
Emeritus
Office for Faculty Excellence
LINTON@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.312(210) 567-5785
   M   
Marshall, Margaret C
Associate Professor/Clinical
Office for Faculty Excellence
MARSHALL@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.312(210) 567-5785
Martinez, Martha L
Assistant Professor/Clinical
Office for Faculty Excellence
MARTINEZM44@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.372(210) 567-5915
Matheny, Christina M
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Office for Faculty Excellence
MATHENYC@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.218(210) 567-5825
Matos, Johanna
Clinical Assistant Professor
Dean Nursing Sch
MATOSJ@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.312(210) 567-5785
McDonald, Susan M
Assistant Professor
Office for Faculty Excellence
MCDONALDSM@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.518(210) 567-0159
McGowan, Nancy
William F. Castella Professorship in Aging Research
Office for Faculty Excellence
MCGOWANN@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.222(210) 567-5310
Megerle, Sherry A
Assistant Professor/Clinical
Office for Faculty Excellence
MEGERLE@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.122(210) 567-5881
Meireles, Christiane
Clinical Assistant Professor
Office for Faculty Excellence
MEIRELES@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.312(210) 567-5785
Melendez, Aurora J
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Office for Faculty Excellence
MELENDEZA1@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.218(210) 567-5886
Meling, Vanessa B
Assistant Dean
Dean Nursing Sch
MELING@UTHSCSA.EDUDTL(210) 567-5851
Milano, Candice D
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Office for Faculty Excellence
MILANOC@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.218(210) 567-5886
Miller, Heidi E
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Office for Faculty Excellence
MILLERH2@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-5801
Miller, Kenneth P
School of Nursing Professorship in Aging
Office for Faculty Excellence
MILLERKP@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.506(210) 567-3822
Molina, Marissa Illeana
Assistant Professor/Clinical
Office for Faculty Excellence
MOLINAMI@UTHSCSA.EDUMED 2.212(210) 567-5860
   O   
O'Neal, Cynthia A
Associate Dean
Dean Nursing Sch
ONEALC@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.110(210) 567-1079
Ornelas, Joyce L
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Office for Faculty Excellence
ORNELASJ1@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.218(210) 567-5886
   P   
Page, Tracey L
Assistant Professor/Clinical
Office for Faculty Excellence
PAGET@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.336(210) 567-6538
Parke, Kathryn
Assistant Professor/Clinical
Office for Faculty Excellence
PARKEK@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.344(210) 567-5662
Parsons, Mickey L
Emeritus
Office for Faculty Excellence
PARSONSM@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.648(210) 567-5785
Patel, Darpan
Assistant Professor/Research
Office for Faculty Excellence
PATELD7@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.666(210) 567-0362
Paulino, Joseph M
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Office for Faculty Excellence
PAULINOJ@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.218(210) 567-5886
Peterson, Julie K
Instructor/Clinical
Office for Faculty Excellence
PETERSONJK@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG SL.35(210) 412-0107
Pickering, Carolyn E Z
Assistant Professor
Office for Faculty Excellence
PICKERINGC@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.140(210) 567-5880
Puga, Frank
Assistant Professor/Research
Office for Faculty Excellence
PUGAF@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.668(210) 567-5846
Punchamannil, Jolly M
Assistant Professor/Clinical
Office for Faculty Excellence
PUNCHAMANNIL@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.624(210) 567-5895
   R   
Rice, Janis Needham
Associate Professor/Clinical
Office for Faculty Excellence
RICEJ@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.601(210) 567-5612
Richardson, Wesley F.
Assistant Professor/Clinical
Office for Faculty Excellence
RICHARDSONWF@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.670(210) 567-5854
Robinson, Beverly C
Emeritus
Office for Faculty Excellence
ROBINSONB@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 1.118(210) 567-5785
Rogers, Norma Martinez
Professor
Office for Faculty Excellence
ROGERSN@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.516(210) 885-9665
   S   
Salt, Rebekah
Assistant Professor
Office for Faculty Excellence
SALT@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.328(210) 567-0816
Schwab, Karen W
Assistant Professor/Clinical
Office for Faculty Excellence
SCHWABK@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.338(210) 450-8476
Shaw, Virginia S
Associate Professor/Clinical
Office for Faculty Excellence
SHAWV@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.208(210) 567-2498
Sickora, Cindy
Vice Dean
Dean Nursing Sch
SICKORA@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.656(210) 567-5889
Singh-Carlson, Savitri W
Professor
Office for Faculty Excellence
SINGHCARLSON@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.374(210) 567-5885
Sisk, Laura Butler
Assistant Professor/Clinical
Office for Faculty Excellence
SISKL@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.382(210) 567-5914
Smith, Carmillia J
Instructor/Clinical
Office for Faculty Excellence
SMITHC3@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.126(210) 358-1266
Soucy, Mark David
Associate Professor
Office for Faculty Excellence
SOUCY@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.132(210) 567-5893
Sowan, Azizeh K
Associate Professor
Office for Faculty Excellence
SOWAN@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.628(210) 567-5799
Stevens, Kathleen R
Bernice Castella Dist Prof in Aging Research in Nursing
Office for Faculty Excellence
STEVENSK@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.342(210) 567-3135
Stoltz, Isabell B
Assistant Professor/Clinical
Office for Faculty Excellence
STOLTZI@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.356(210) 567-5841
   T   
Tapp, Janice M
Assistant Professor/Clinical
Office for Faculty Excellence
TAPPJ@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.312(210) 567-5785
Turner, Barbara
Professor/Research
Office for Faculty Excellence
TURNER@UTHSCSA.EDUPHB 219(210) 562-5550
Turner, John E
Director, Business Operations
Dean Nursing Sch
TURNERJE@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.204(210) 567-5801
   V   
Valdes, Laura F
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Office for Faculty Excellence
VALDESL@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.218(210) 567-5825
Vasquez, David A
Assistant Professor/Clinical
Office for Faculty Excellence
VASQUEZD@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.602(210) 567-2266
Viles, Jeremy A
Assistant Dean
Dean Nursing Sch
VILES@UTHSCSA.EDUCTW(210) 450-1422
   W   
Wall, Cynthia
Assistant Professor/Clinical
Office for Faculty Excellence
WALLC@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.376(210) 567-6982
Wang, Jing
Vice Dean
Dean Nursing Sch
WANGJ1@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.134(210) 450-8561
Wheeler, Beverly
Assistant Professor/Clinical
Office for Faculty Excellence
WHEELERB3@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.627(210) 567-5930
White, Carole L
NancySmithHurd President Chair in Geriat Nursing & Aging Studies
Office for Faculty Excellence
WHITEC2@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.142(210) 567-5831
White, Catherine P
Assistant Professor/Clinical
Office for Faculty Excellence
WHITECP@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.126(210) 567-0722
Williams, Gail B
Professor/Clinical
Office for Faculty Excellence
WILLIAMSG@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.146(210) 567-3811
Worabo, Heidi J
Assistant Professor/Clinical
Office for Faculty Excellence
WORABO@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.380(210) 567-5867
Wybenga, Laurie H
Clinical Assistant Professor
Dean Nursing Sch
WYBENGA@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.312(210) 567-5785
   Z   
Zamora, Herlinda
Assistant Professor/Clinical
Office for Faculty Excellence
ZAMORAH2@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.362(210) 567-5844
Zerda, Lisa Y
Assistant Professor/Clinical
Office for Faculty Excellence
ZERDAL@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.312(210) 567-5785


printer friendly top of page