Faculty Listing

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
NameEmailLocationTelephone
   A   
Andrews, Carol A
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
ANDREWSCA@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-5800
Athyala, Sailaja
Educational Development Specialist
Dean Nursing Sch
ATHYALAS3@UTHSCSA.EDUDTL(210) 567-4846
Avant, Patricia Kay C.
Emeritus
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
AVANTK@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.134(210) 567-5881
   B   
Baker, Patricia D
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
BAKERP@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-5783
Barajaz, George A
Clinical Assistant Professor
Dean Nursing Sch
BARAJAZ@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG
Bedore, Brandie K
Instructor/Clinical
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
BEDORE@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-5783
Benavides, Heidi L.
Assistant Professor/Clinical
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
BENAVIDESH@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.622(210) 567-5826
Berndt, Andrea
Associate Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
BERNDT@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.138(210) 567-5839
Bland, James K.
Instructor/Clinical
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
BLANDJ@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.320(210) 567-5803
Bluhm, Maria Danet L
Associate Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
LAPIZ@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.644(210) 567-5790
Bonugli, Rebecca J
Associate Professor/Clinical
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
BONUGLIR@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.508(210) 567-5871
Borgfeld, Joyce K.
Assistant Professor/Clinical
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
BORGFELDJ@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.148(210) 567-0234
Brackley, Margaret H
Emeritus
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
NSG(210) 567-3809
Braden, Carrie Jo
Associate Dean
Dean Nursing Sch
BRADENC@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.392(210) 567-5808
Breslin, Eileen T
Dean
Dean Nursing Sch
BRESLIN@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.204(210) 567-5800
Byrd, David A
Associate Dean
Dean Nursing Sch
BYRDDA@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 1.118(210) 567-5837
   C   
Cantu, Adelita G
Associate Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
CANTUA2@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.114(210) 567-5834
Cantu, Henry M
Director, Admissions and Special Programs
Dean Nursing Sch
CANTUH@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-5807
Carvalho, Taylor K
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
CARVALHOTK@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-5800
Chang, Deborah A
Director, Academic Assessment and Compliance
Dean Nursing Sch
CHANGDA@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-4729
Cleveland, James A
Director of Clinical Learning Laboratory and Simulation Center
Dean Nursing Sch
CLEVELANDJ@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG SL.031(210) 567-5862
Cleveland, Lisa M
Assistant Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
CLEVELANDL@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.650(210) 567-3844
Contreras, Jorgie A
Assistant Professor/Clinical
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
CONTRERASJ6@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.354(210) 567-5959
   D   
Dittmar, Victoria Diane
Assistant Professor/Clinical
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
DITTMAR@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.646(210) 567-5796
Downs, Lynn Taylor
Assistant Professor/Clinical
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
DOWNSLT@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG
   E   
Ermer, Glenn R
Assistant Professor/Clinical
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
ERMER@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.625(210) 567-0941
   F   
Fenton, Rebecca L.
Assistant Professor/Clinical
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
FENTONR@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.340(210) 567-6118
Ferrell, April S
Assistant Professor/Clinical
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
FERRELLA@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.368(210) 358-1857
Flores, Bertha E
Assistant Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
FLORESB2@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.648(210) 567-7101
Ford, Lark A
Assistant Professor/Clinical
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
FORDL2@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.626(210) 567-0838
Forman-Lindsay, Deborah
Instructor/Clinical
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
FORMANLINDSA@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.656(210) 567-5783
   G   
Gill, Sara L
Will & Berneice Castella Distinguished Prof Aging Studies
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
GILLS@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.342(210) 567-3014
Golightly-Jenkins, Clarice
Assistant Professor/Clinical
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
GOLIGHTLYJEN@UTHSCSA.EDUUNH(210) 567-5898
Gonzalez, Vanessa A
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
MARTINEZV5@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-5800
Gordon, Phyllis
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
GORDONP@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-5800
Granado, Blanca I
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
GRANADOB@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-5800
Grota, Patti Garner
Assistant Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
GROTA@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.646(210) 567-0722
Guarnero, Peter A.
Assistant Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
GUARNERO@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.510(210) 567-5923
   H   
Hannah, Rita
Assistant Professor/Clinical
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
HANNAHR@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.364(210) 567-9360
Harper, Christie Lynn
Assistant Professor/Clinical
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
HARPERC0@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.136(210) 567-5794
Hasewinkle, Laura L
Director, Academic Programs
Dean Nursing Sch
HASEWINKLE@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 1.118(210) 567-5818
Haywood, Veronica Renee
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
HAYWOODV@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-5800
Holder, Sonya K
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
HOLDERSK@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-5800
Huebner, Carol A.
Emeritus
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
HUEBNER@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG
Hughes, Kimberly N
Assistant Professor/Clinical
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
HUGHESKN@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.304(210) 567-5049
   J   
Jackson, Brenda G
Emeritus
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
NSG 2.650(210) 567-5889
James, Deborah L
Assistant Professor/Clinical
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
JAMESDL@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.120(210) 567-2228
Jiwani, Rozmin B
Assistant Professor/Clinical
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
JIWANI@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.602(210) 567-2489
Johnson, Beth Ann
Assistant Professor/Clinical
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
JOHNSONB8@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.360(210) 450-8175
Johnson, Lawrence M.
Assistant Professor/Clinical
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
JOHNSONLM@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-5783
Johnstone, Jennifer L
Associate Dean of Finance
Dean Nursing Sch
JOHNSTONE@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.202A(210) 567-5888
   K   
Karboski, James A
Adjunct Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
KARBOSKI@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-5785
Kendall-Gallagher, Deborah
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
KENDALLGALLA@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.670(210) 567-5843
Kennon, Bruni M
Assistant Professor/Clinical
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
KENNON@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG
Kilgore, Debra F
Assistant Professor/Clinical
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
KILGORED@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.370(210) 567-5726
Kinne, Karen M
Assistant Professor/Clinical
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
KINNEK@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG
   L   
Lankes, Julia A
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
LANKESJ@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 945-7848
Lauret, Holly P
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
LAURET@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 499-8600
Lee, Moonju
Assistant Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
LEEM9@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.310(210) 567-5964
Lee, Wendy J
Associate Professor/Clinical
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
LEEWJ@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.358(210) 567-5102
Lesser, Janna
AnitaThigpenPerry End for Cent of Comm Based Health Promotion
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
LESSER@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.512(210) 567-7033
Lewis, Vanessa M
Instructor/Clinical
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
YOUNGLEWIS@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-5889
Linkes, Cynthia D
Assistant Professor/Clinical
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
LINKES@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG
Linton, Adrianne D
Emeritus
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
LINTON@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.312
   M   
Marshall, Margaret C
Associate Professor/Clinical
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
MARSHALL@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-5786
Martinez, Martha L
Assistant Professor/Clinical
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
MARTINEZM44@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.372(210) 567-5915
Matos, Johanna
Clinical Assistant Professor
Dean Nursing Sch
MATOSJ@UTHSCSA.EDUAVN
McDonald, Susan M
Assistant Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
MCDONALDSM@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.518(210) 567-0159
McGowan, Nancy
William F. Castella Professorship in Aging Research
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
MCGOWANN@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.222(210) 567-5310
Megerle, Sherry A
Assistant Professor/Clinical
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
MEGERLE@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.122(210) 567-5800
Meling, Vanessa B
Director, Academic Enhancement
Dean Nursing Sch
MELING@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-5851
Miller, Kenneth P
School of Nursing Professorship in Aging
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
MILLERKP@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.506(210) 567-3822
Molina, Marissa Illeana
Assistant Professor/Clinical
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
MOLINAMI@UTHSCSA.EDUMED 2.218
   O   
Olson, Christina C
Assistant Professor/Clinical
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
OLSONCC@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.216(210) 567-5870
O'Neal, Cynthia A
Associate Dean
Dean Nursing Sch
ONEALC@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.110(210) 567-1079
   P   
Page, Tracey L
Assistant Professor/Clinical
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
PAGET@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.336(210) 567-3610
Parke, Kathryn
Assistant Professor/Clinical
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
PARKEK@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.344
Parsons, Mickey L
Emeritus
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
PARSONSM@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.648(210) 567-0059
Patel, Darpan
Assistant Professor/Research
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
PATELD7@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.666(210) 567-0362
Paulino, Joseph M
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
PAULINOJ@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.320(210) 567-5800
Peterson, Julie K
Instructor/Clinical
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
PETERSONJK@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG
Pickering, Carolyn E Z
Assistant Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
PICKERINGC@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.140(210) 567-5783
Puga, Frank
Assistant Professor/Research
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
PUGAF@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.668(210) 567-5846
Punchamannil, Jolly M
Assistant Professor/Clinical
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
PUNCHAMANNIL@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.624(210) 567-5783
   R   
Rice, Janis Needham
Associate Professor/Clinical
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
RICEJ@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.601(210) 567-5612
Richardson, Wesley F.
Assistant Professor/Clinical
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
RICHARDSONWF@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.670(210) 567-5854
Roberts, Elesha R
Assistant Professor/Clinical
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
ROBERTSER@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.324(210) 567-3809
Robinson, Beverly C
Emeritus
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
ROBINSONB@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 1.118(210) 567-5815
Rogers, Norma Martinez
Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
ROGERSN@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.516(210) 885-9665
   S   
Sacriste, Stephanie N
Director, Faculty Affairs
Dean Nursing Sch
NSG(210) 567-5104
Salt, Rebekah
Assistant Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
SALT@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.328(210) 567-0816
Schwab, Karen W
Assistant Professor/Clinical
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
SCHWABK@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.384(210) 567-5785
Shaw, Virginia S
Associate Professor/Clinical
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
SHAWV@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.208(210) 567-0189
Sickora, Cindy
Vice Dean
Dean Nursing Sch
SICKORA@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.656(210) 567-5889
Singh-Carlson, Savitri W
Vice Dean
Dean Nursing Sch
SINGHCARLSON@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.656(210) 567-5883
Sisk, Laura Butler
Assistant Professor/Clinical
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
SISKL@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.382(210) 567-5914
Smith, Carmillia J
Instructor/Clinical
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
SMITHC3@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.126(210) 358-1266
Soucy, Mark David
Associate Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
SOUCY@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.134(210) 567-5893
Sowan, Azizeh K
Associate Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
SOWAN@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.628(210) 567-5799
Stevens, Kathleen R
Bernice Castella Dist Prof in Aging Research in Nursing
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
STEVENSK@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.342(210) 567-3135
Stoltz, Isabell B
Assistant Professor/Clinical
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
STOLTZI@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.504(210) 567-3850
   T   
Tapp, Janice M
Assistant Professor/Clinical
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
TAPPJ@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG
Turner, John E
Director, Business Operations
Dean Nursing Sch
TURNERJE@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.204(210) 567-5801
   V   
Valdes, Laura F
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
VALDESL@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-5800
Vasquez, David A
Assistant Professor/Clinical
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
VASQUEZD@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG(210) 567-5924
   W   
Wall, Cynthia
Assistant Professor/Clinical
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
WALLC@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.376(210) 567-6982
Wheeler, Beverly
Assistant Professor/Clinical
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
WHEELERB3@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.627(210) 567-5930
White, Carole L
Professor
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
WHITEC2@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.142(210) 567-5831
White, Catherine P
Assistant Professor/Clinical
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
WHITECP@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.124(210) 567-5886
Williams, Gail B
Professor/Clinical
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
WILLIAMSG@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.146(210) 567-3811
Worabo, Heidi J
Assistant Professor/Clinical
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
WORABO@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.380(210) 567-5867
Wybenga, Laurie H
Clinical Assistant Professor
Dean Nursing Sch
WYBENGA@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG
   Z   
Zamora, Herlinda
Assistant Professor/Clinical
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
ZAMORAH2@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.362(210) 567-5844
Zerda, Lisa Y
Assistant Professor/Clinical
Ofc of Fac Affrs and Diversity
ZERDAL@UTHSCSA.EDUNSG 2.384(210) 567-6118


printer friendly top of page